The executive is made up of ten elected representatives. Your executive is elected in August of each year and serves from January until December of the following year.

Their main job is to run the Association in order to get maximum benefits for students, and to sit on many University committees representing students' views.

Your executive is elected by you and here to serve you.

Laura Harris

Jarred Griffiths
Administrative Vice President

Jesse Hall
Finance Officer

Alexia Cochrane
Education Officer

Bryn Jenkins
Welfare Officer

Sean Gamble
Campaigns Officer

Rachel Goh
International Officer

William Guy
Recreation Officer

Mariana Te Pou
Postgraduate Students Officer

Bayden Harris
Colleges Officer