Your OUSA executive is made up of ten elected representatives. Their role is to run the association, and sit on a wide range of University committees to represent students' views.

Elections are held in August of each year and the incoming representatives then serve from January until December of the following year.
Your executive is elected by you and here to serve you, if you need advice or have an issue with anything relating to your time at Otago feel free to get in touch.

Ryan Edgar
Admin Vice President

Paul Hunt
Finance Officer

Payal Ramritu
Welfare Officer

Laura Harris
Education Officer

Jess McLean
Colleges & Communications

Henri Faulkner
Recreation Officer

Hamish Barker
Campaigns Officer

Kurt Purdon
Postgraduate Rep

Mariana Te Pou
President of Te Roopu Maori

Paul Hunt
2015 President

Isaac Yu
2015 Admin. Vice President

Payal Ramritu
2015 Welfare Officer

Nina Harrapp
2015 Finance Officer

Alice Sowry
Campaigns Officer

Greer Mahoney
Education Officer

Jonethan Martin
Recreation Officer

Taotao Li
Colleges Officer

Claire Mitchell
Postgraduate Officer

Deinda Stanway
Tumuaki of Te Roopu Maori