

Despite all the bumps and bruises of 2020 we have made it! The 126th Capping Show is still going strong! The Cast and Crew have been working tirelessly all year to give you a performance, and while it's later than usual, we hung on to the end, and can't wait to hear your laughter! Laugh hard, laugh long, we all deserve it!

CAST



Alex Van der Weerden



Aneesha Dahya



Athina Koncke



Charlie Robinson



Claudia Petrie



David Tuitama



Finn Spiers



George MacGill



Jacob Kay



Lucy Hay



Martha Teleia



Nevada Ross



Ruby Anderson



Sonique Paewai



Tessa Goldsmith

CREW



Sophie Graham Stage Director



Bonnie Harrison Stage Director



Lewis Brown Video Director



Liam Brown Video Director



Liv Payne Producer



Shannon van Rooijen Executive Producer



Natasha Young Wardrobe Designer



Chelsea Guthrie Lighting Designer



Blake MacDade Spot lighter



Isaac Rijlaarsdam Spot lighter



Ben Caton Sound Designer



Isaac Martyn Main Sketch Writer



Katherine Kennedy Choreographer



Alex Martyn Set Designer

BAND



Jackson Ranapiri, Meko Ng, Olivia Altenburg-Carey, Jack Doublet, Ivan Graham, Thomas Bell (Absent)

WRITERS



Chris Cook



Chris McCombe



Christian Tucker



Emma Lund



Jim Eunson



Kirsty Shields



Quinn McHardy



Sam Van der Weerden



Surbhi Kumar

-SEXTET-





Patrick Manning, MarkWigglesworth, Callum Fisher, Jack Fisher, James Smyth



Rosalind Quatermass, Clare Lewis, Mary Holden, Madi Dow, Ally Quatermass, Samantha Elliott

THANKS TO OUR BACKSTAGE CREW

Tucker Paris, Hanna Van der Giessen, Emma Dorler







ousa