OUSA Logo
Clubs and Societies

First Aid Full OR Refresher Comprehensive

First Aid Full OR Refresher Comprehensive

OVERVIEW

This course is brought to you in conjunction with Workplace First Aid Training and are available ONLINE while at Alert Level 3. Workplace First Aid Training are OUSA's preferred first aid provider. The full course is a “core programme” for your worksite or those requiring First Aid training for study or for future employment. It will give you skills, knowledge and confidence when providing First Aid. You will learn the same priorities and approach to patient care that the professionals use, and how to carry out that care until they arrive. The units standards offered in this course are 6400, 6401 and 6402.

Full or Refresher Comprehensive First Aid Workshops brought to you by OUSA's prefered First Aid provider, Workplace First Aid.


DATES

Semester 1 

Saturday 13 March

Saturday 27 March

Saturday 17 April

Saturday 1 May

Saturday 15 May 

Saturday 29 May

Semester 2

Saturday 24 July 

Saturday 7 August

Saturday 21 August 

Saturday 11 September 

Saturday 25 September

Saturday 9 October 

Full and refresher sessions run together with the refresher session running 9-1.30 and full course 9-5.

Cost

$120 Full OR $100 Refresher Otago University, Otago Polytech, and Otago Language Students

$220 Full OR $120 Refresher Others (FOR THIS COURSE THIS INCLUDES STAFF AND ALUMNI)

Payment and registration for these courses are taken directly through Workplace First Aid Ltd.


Book Here!