OUSA Logo
Executive

News & Updates

News & Updates

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 31 October 2017 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 24 October 2017 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 3 October 2017 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 19 September 2017 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 12 September 2017 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 29 August 2017 minutes

Meeting highlights

Wednesday 23 August 2017 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 22 August 2017 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 8 August 2017 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 1 August 2017 minutes

Meeting highlights

Monday 24 July 2017 minutes

Meeting highlights

Monday 10 July 2017 minutes

Meeting highlights

Monday 26 June 2017 minutes

Meeting highlights

Monday 19 June 2017 minutes

Meeting highlights

Saturday 3 June 2017 minutes

Meeting highlights

Monday 29 May 2017 minutes

Meeting highlights

Monday 22 May 2017 minutes

Meeting highlights

Monday 15 May 2017 minutes

Meeting highlights

Friday 12 May 2017 minutes

Meeting highlights

Wednesday 10 May 2017 minutes

Meeting highlights

Monday 8 May 2017 minutes

Meeting highlights

Monday 1 May 2017 minutes

Meeting highlights

Monday 24 April 2017 minutes

Meeting highlights

Monday 10 April 2017 minutes

Meeting highlights

Monday 3 April 2017 minutes

Meeting highlights

Monday 27 March 2017 minutes

Meeting highlights

Monday 20 March 2017 minutes

Meeting highlights

Monday 13 March 2017 minutes

Meeting highlights

Thursday 9 February 2017 minutes