OUSA Logo
Executive

Executive Meeting Minutes

Executive Meeting Minutes

Meeting Minutes

Monday 4 October 2021

Meeting Minutes

Monday 27 September 2021

Meeting Minutes

Monday 20 September 2021

Emergency Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 8 September 2021

Meeting Minutes

Monday 6 September 2021

Emergency Meeting Minutes

Tuesday 31 August 2021

Meeting Minutes

Monday 30 August 2021

Meeting Minutes

Monday 23 August 2021

Meeting Minutes

Monday 16 August 2021

Meeting Minutes

Monday 9 August 2021

Emergency Meeting Minutes

Friday 6 August 2021

Meeting Minutes

Monday 12 July 2021

Meeting Minutes

Monday 5 July 2021

Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 30 June 2021

Meeting Mintues

Monday 21 June 2021

Meeting Minutes

Monday 24 May 2021

Emergency Meeting Minutes

Thursday 20 May 2021

Meeting Minutes

Monday 17 May 2021

Meeting Minutes

Monday 10 May 2021

Emergency Meeting Minutes

Thursday 6 May 2021

Meeting Minutes

Monday 3 May 2021

Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 28 April 2021

Meeting Minutes

Monday 19 April 2021

Meeting Minutes

Monday 12 April 2021

Meeting Minutes

Monday 29 March 2021

Meeting Minutes

Monday 15 March 2021

Meeting Minutes

Monday 8 March 2021

Meeting Minutes

Thursday 18 February 2021

Meeting Minutes

Tuesday 2 February 2021