OUSA Logo
Executive

Executive Meeting Minutes

Executive Meeting Minutes

Meeting Minutes

Tuesday 14 May 2024

Emergency Meeting Minutes

Thursday 9 May 2024

Meeting Minutes

Tuesday 7 May 2024

Meeting Minutes

Tuesday 30 April 2024

Meeting Minutes

Tuesday 23 April 2024

Meeting Minutes

Tuesday 16 April 2024

Meeting Minutes

Tuesday 9 April 2024

Meeting Minutes

Tuesday 26 March 2024

Meeting Minutes

Tuesday 19 March 2024

Emergency Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 13 March 2024

Meeting Minutes

Tuesday 5 March 2024

Meeting Minutes

Thursday 22 February 2024

Meeting Minutes

Tuesday 23 January 2024