OUSA Logo
Executive

Meeting Minutes

Meeting Minutes

Meeting Highlights

Wednesday 11 July 2018 minutes

Meeting Highlights

Wednesday 4 July 2018 minutes

Meeintg Highlights

Wednesday 30 May 2018 minutes

Meeting Highlights

Wednesday 16 May 2018 minutes

Emergency Meeting

Monday 14 May 2018 minutes

Meeting Highlights

Wednesday 9 May 2018 minutes

Meeting Highlights

Wednesday 2 May 2018 minutes

Meeting Highlights

Friday 27 April 2018 minutes

Meeting Highlights

Wednesday 18 April 2018 agenda

Meeting Highlights

Wednesday 11 April 2018 minutes

Meeting Highlights

Wednesday 28 March 2018 minutes

Meeting Highlights

Wednesday 21 March 2018 minutes

Meeting Highlights

Wednesday 14 March 2018 minutes

Meeting Highlights

Wednesday 7 March 2018 agenda

Meeting Highlights

Friday 16 February 2018 minutes

Meeting Highlights

Friday 9 February 2018 minutes

Meeting Highlights

Wednesday 31 January 2018 minutes

Meeting Highlights

Wednesday 17 January 2018 minutes