OUSA Logo

OUSA Clubs & Societies Centre

OUSA Clubs & Societies Centre

recreation@ousa.org.nz | Ph 03 479 5960 | Facebook
P.O. Box 1436, Dunedin
84 Albany Street, Dunedin

9:00am - 10:30pm Mon - Fri, 10:00am - 8:30pm Sat and Sun. Reduced hours in Uni Holidays
OUSA Clubs & Societies Centre
Recreation Manager
Michaela Tangimetua
Recreation Manager michaela@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5738 84 Albany Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Clubs Development Officer
Sarah Taylor
Clubs Development Officer sarahtaylor@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5608 84 Albany Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Recreation Programme Coordinator
Charlotte Meiklejohn
Recreation Programme Coordinator charlotte@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5962 84 Albany Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Day  Services Co-ordinator
Sue Gage
Day Services Co-ordinator sue@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5960 84 Albany Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Cleaner
Alan Yates
Cleaner alan@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5960 84 Albany Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Supervisor
Elena Piere
Supervisor Elena@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5960 84 Albany Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email