OUSA Logo

OUSA Clubs & Societies Centre

OUSA Clubs & Societies Centre

recreation@ousa.org.nz | Ph 03 479 5960 | Facebook
P.O. Box 1436, Dunedin
84 Albany Street, Dunedin

9:00am - 10:30pm Mon - Fri, 10:00am - 8:30pm Sat and Sun. Reduced hours in Uni Holidays
OUSA Clubs & Societies Centre
Recreation Manager (currently on maternity leave)
Michaela Tangimetua
Recreation Manager (currently on maternity leave) michaela@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5738 84 Albany Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Clubs Development Officer
Sarah Taylor
Clubs Development Officer sarahtaylor@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5608 84 Albany Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Recreation Programme Coordinator and Acting Recreation Manager
Laurence Potter
Recreation Programme Coordinator and Acting Recreation Manager laurence@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5962 84 Albany Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Visitor Services Co-ordinator
Sue Gage
Visitor Services Co-ordinator sue@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5960 84 Albany Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Senior Cleaner
Alan Yates
Senior Cleaner alan@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5960 84 Albany Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Night Services Coordinator
Joel Bartlett
Night Services Coordinator joel@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5960 84 Albany Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email