OUSA Logo

Radio One 91FM

PO Box 1436, Dunedin, 9016
640 Cumberland Street, Dunedin

9:00am - 4:30pm, Mon-Fri
Radio One 91FM
Station Manager
Sean Norling
Station Manager sean@r1.co.nz 03 479 5836 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Promotions & Programme Manager
Tom Tremewan
Promotions & Programme Manager tom@r1.co.nz 03 479 5834 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Music Director
Erin Broughton
Music Director erin@r1.co.nz 03 479 5981 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Breakfast Host & Producer
Jamie Green
Breakfast Host & Producer jamie@r1.co.nz 03 479 5834 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
News Manager
Mikayla Cahill
News Manager mikayla@r1.co.nz 03 479 5836 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Technical & Communications
Jon Bakos
Technical & Communications tech@r1.co.nz 03 479 5891 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Steven Marr
Production Manager production@r1.co.nz 03 479 5892 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Chris Armstrong
Creative Copywriter chris@r1.co.nz 03 479 5892 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email