OUSA Logo

Radio One 91FM

PO Box 1436, Dunedin, 9016
640 Cumberland Street, Dunedin

9:00am - 4:30pm, Mon-Fri
Radio One 91FM
Station Manager
Sean Norling (he/him)
Station Manager sean@r1.co.nz (03) 4795834 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Promotions Manager
Tom Tremewan (he/him)
Promotions Manager tom@r1.co.nz (03) 4795834 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Programme Manager
Dave Borrie (he/him)
Programme Manager dave@r1.co.nz (03) 4795834 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Breakfast Host & Producer
Jamie Green (he/him)
Breakfast Host & Producer jamie@r1.co.nz (03) 4795834 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Technical Manager
Jon Bakos (he/him)
Technical Manager tech@r1.co.nz (03) 4795834 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Production Manager
Adelaide Dunn (they/them)
Production Manager production@r1.co.nz (03) 4795834 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Creative Copywriter
Chris Armstrong (he/him)
Creative Copywriter chris@r1.co.nz (03) 4795834 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
News Manager
Eileen Corcoran (she/her)
News Manager eileen@r1.co.nz (03) 4795834 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Digital Content Editor (News)
Amy Doran (she/her)
Digital Content Editor (News) amy@r1.co.nz (03) 4795834 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
News Reporter
Kaia Jamieson (she/her)
News Reporter kaia@r1.co.nz (03) 4795834 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
News Reporter
Sebastian Rice-Walsh (he/him)
News Reporter seb@r1.co.nz (03) 4795834 PO Box 1436, Dunedin, 9016
640 Cumberland Street, Dunedin
Send email
News Reporter
Scott Faville (he/him)
News Reporter scott@r1.co.nz (03) 4795834 PO Box 1436, Dunedin, 9016
640 Cumberland Street, Dunedin
Send email
News Reporter
Nico Penny (she/her)
News Reporter nico@r1.co.nz (03) 4795834 PO Box 1436, Dunedin, 9016
640 Cumberland Street, Dunedin
Send email
News Reporter
Gemma Goldstein (she/her)
News Reporter gemma@r1.co.nz (03) 4795834 PO Box 1436, Dunedin, 9016
640 Cumberland Street, Dunedin
Send email
News Reporter
Athina Koncke (she/her)
News Reporter athina@r1.co.nz (03) 4795834 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
News Reporter
Amiria Pianta-Price (she/her)
News Reporter amiria@r1.co.nz (03) 4795834 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
News Reporter
Zac Hoffman (he/him)
News Reporter zac@r1.co.nz (03) 4795834 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
News Reporter
Sunaina Born (she/her)
News Reporter sunaina@r1.co.nz (03) 4795834 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
News Reporter
Quintin Jane (he/him)
News Reporter quintin@r1.co.nz (03) 4795834 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Chief Morale Officer (CMO)
Charlie (she/her)
Chief Morale Officer (CMO) r1@r1.co.nz (03) 4795834 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email