OUSA Logo

Radio One 91FM

PO Box 1436, Dunedin, 9016
640 Cumberland Street, Dunedin

9:00am - 4:30pm, Mon-Fri
Radio One 91FM
Station Manager
Sean Norling (he/him)
Station Manager sean@r1.co.nz 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Promotions & Programme Manager
Tom Tremewan (he/him)
Promotions & Programme Manager tom@r1.co.nz 03 479 5891 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Dave Borrie
Music Director dave@r1.co.nz 03 479 5981 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Breakfast Host & Producer
Jamie Green (he/him)
Breakfast Host & Producer jamie@r1.co.nz 03 479 5834 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
News Manager
Bonnie Harrison (she/her)
News Manager bonnie@r1.co.nz 03 479 5834 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Technical Manager
Jon Bakos (he/him)
Technical Manager tech@r1.co.nz 03 479 5834 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Production Manager
Adelaide Dunn (they/them)
Production Manager production@r1.co.nz 03 479 5892 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Creative Copywriter
Chris Armstrong (he/him)
Creative Copywriter chris@r1.co.nz 03 479 5892 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
News Reporter
Eileen Corcoran (she/her)
News Reporter eileen@r1.co.nz 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
News Reporter
Zac Hoffman (he/him)
News Reporter zac@r1.co.nz 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
News Reporter
Sunaina Born (she/her)
News Reporter sunaina@r1.co.nz 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
News Reporter
Quintin Jane (he/him)
News Reporter Quintin@r1.co.nz 03 479 5834 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
News Reporter
Hannah Johns (she/her)
News Reporter hannah@r1.co.nz 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Chief Morale Officer (CMO)
Charlie (she/her)
Chief Morale Officer (CMO) r1@r1.co.nz 03 479 5834 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email