OUSA Logo

OUSA Student Support

OUSA Student Support

help@ousa.org.nz | Ph 03 479 5449 | Facebook
5 Ethel Benjamin Place, Dunedin 9016
5 Ethel Benjamin Place, Dunedin

9:00am - 4:30pm, Mon-Fri
OUSA Student Support
Kelli-Anne Te Huki
Queer Support Coordinator kelli-anne@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5445 5 Ethel Benjamin Place, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Student Support Manager
Sage Burke
Student Support Manager sage@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5448 5 Ethel Benjamin Place, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Senior Student Support Advocate
Hahna Briggs
Senior Student Support Advocate hahna@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5449 5 Ethel Benjamin Place, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Student Support Advocate
Sophie Graham
Student Support Advocate sophie@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5963 5 Ethel Benjamin Place, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Volunteer Coordinator and Campaigns Assistant
Pip Briggs
Volunteer Coordinator and Campaigns Assistant pip@ousa.org.nz 03 470 4739 Student Support Annex, 84 Albany Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Are You Ok? Coordinator
Amber Midgelow-Marsden
Are You Ok? Coordinator amber@ousa.org.nz 03 470 4739 Student Support Annex, 84 Albany Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Are You Ok? Coordinator
Bryony Midgelow-Marsden
Are You Ok? Coordinator bryony@ousa.org.nz 03 470 4739 Student Support Annex, 84 Albany Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email