OUSA Logo

OUSA Student Executive

OUSA Student Executive

adminvp@ousa.org.nz | Ph | Facebook
P.O. Box 1436, Dunedin, 9016
640 Cumberland Street, Dunedin

9:00am - 4:30pm, Mon-Fri
OUSA Student Executive
President
Melissa Lama
President president@ousa.org.nz 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
Administrative Vice President
Maya Polaschek
Administrative Vice President adminvp@ousa.org.nz 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
University of Otago Pacific Island Students' President
Elisepa Taukolo
University of Otago Pacific Island Students' President uopisa.president@gmail.com Send email
Te Rōpū Māori Tumuaki
Jade Mills
Te Rōpū Māori Tumuaki tumuaki@trm.org.nz 03 479 8563 523 Castle Street,
Dunedin
Send email
Finance and Strategy Officer
Emily Fau-Goodwin
Finance and Strategy Officer finance@ousa.org.nz 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
Academic Representative
Caitlin Hancy
Academic Representative academic@ousa.org.nz 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
Welfare and Equity Representative
Lily Marsh
Welfare and Equity Representative welfare@ousa.org.nz 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
Political Representative
Te Āwhina Pounamu-Waikaramihi
Political Representative political@ousa.org.nz 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
Clubs & Societies Representative
Tulsi Raman
Clubs & Societies Representative clubsrep@ousa.org.nz 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
International Students Representative
Sean Teow
International Students Representative international@ousa.org.nz 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
Residential Representative
Patrice Le Sueur
Residential Representative residential@ousa.org.nz 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
Postgraduate Students' Representative
Ravneel Chand
Postgraduate Students' Representative postgrad@ousa.org.nz 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email