OUSA Logo

OUSA Student Executive

OUSA Student Executive

theexecutive@ousa.org.nz | Ph 03 479 5332 | Facebook
P.O. Box 1436, Dunedin, 9016
640 Cumberland Street, Dunedin

9:00am - 4:30pm, Mon-Fri
OUSA Student Executive
President
James Heath
President president@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5333 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
Administrative Vice President
Porourangi Templeton-Reedy
Administrative Vice President adminvp@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5339 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
Finance Officer
Bonnie Harrison
Finance Officer finance@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5339 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
Education Officer
Will Dreyer
Education Officer education@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5339 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
Campaigns Officer
Georgia Mischefski-Gray
Campaigns Officer campaigns@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5339 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
Welfare Officer
Kerrin Robertson-Scanlon
Welfare Officer welfare@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5339 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
Sabrina Alhady
International Students Officer international@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5339 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
Colleges Officer
Jack Manning
Colleges Officer colleges@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5339 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
Recreation Officer
Josh Smith
Recreation Officer clubsrep@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5339 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
Postgrad Officer
Dermot Frengley
Postgrad Officer postgrad@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5339 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
Taylor- Rose Terekia
Te Roopū Māori Tumuaki teroopu.maori@otago.ac.nz 03 479 8563 523 Castle Street,
Dunedin
Send email