OUSA Logo

OUSA Student Executive

OUSA Student Executive

adminvp@ousa.org.nz | Ph 03 479 5332 | Facebook
P.O. Box 1436, Dunedin, 9016
640 Cumberland Street, Dunedin

9:00am - 4:30pm, Mon-Fri
OUSA Student Executive
President
Michaela Waite-Harvey
President president@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5332 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
Administrative Vice President
Emily Coyle
Administrative Vice President adminvp@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5339 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
Melissa Lama
University of Otago Pacific Island Students' President uopisa.president@gmail.com Send email
Karamea Pēwhairangi
Te Roopū Māori Tumuaki teroopu.maori@otago.ac.nz 03 479 8563 523 Castle Street,
Dunedin
Send email
Finance and Strategy Officer
Josh Meikle
Finance and Strategy Officer finance@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5339 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
Academic Representative
Michael Evans
Academic Representative academic@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5339 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
Welfare and Equity Representative
Maya Polaschek
Welfare and Equity Representative welfare@ousa.org.nz Send email
Political Representative
Mhairi Mackenzie-Everitt
Political Representative political@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5339 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
Clubs & Societies Representative
Dushanka Govender
Clubs & Societies Representative clubsrep@ousa.org.nz Send email
International Students Representative
Geraldi Ryan
International Students Representative international@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5339 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
Residential Representative
Jack Saunders
Residential Representative residential@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5339 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
Postgraduate Students' Representative
Sophie Barham
Postgraduate Students' Representative postgrad@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5339 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email