OUSA Logo

OUSA Student Executive

OUSA Student Executive

theexecutive@ousa.org.nz | Ph 03 479 5332 | Facebook
P.O. Box 1436, Dunedin, 9016
640 Cumberland Street, Dunedin

9:00am - 4:30pm, Mon-Fri
OUSA Student Executive
President
Caitlin Barlow–Groome
President president@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5333 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Administrative Vice President
Cameron Meads
Administrative Vice President adminvp@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5339 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Colleges Officer
Norhan El Sanjak
Colleges Officer colleges@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5339 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Campaigns Officer
Roger Yan
Campaigns Officer campaigns@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5339 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Education Officer
James Heath
Education Officer education@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5339 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Finance Officer
Sam Smith
Finance Officer finance@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5339 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
International Students Officer
Umi Asaka
International Students Officer international@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5339 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Postgrad Officer
Kirio Birks
Postgrad Officer postgrad@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5339 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Recreation Officer
Josh Smith
Recreation Officer clubsrep@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5339 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email
Welfare Officer
Abigail Clark
Welfare Officer welfare@ousa.org.nz 03 479 5339 640 Cumberland Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin 9016 Send email