OUSA Logo

OUSA Student Executive

OUSA Student Executive

adminvp@ousa.org.nz | Ph | Facebook
P.O. Box 1436, Dunedin, 9016
640 Cumberland Street, Dunedin

9:00am - 4:30pm, Mon-Fri
OUSA Student Executive
Quintin Jane
President president@ousa.org.nz 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
Imogen Macalister
Administrative Vice President adminvp@ousa.org.nz 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
University of Otago Pacific Island Students' President
Elisepa Taukolo
University of Otago Pacific Island Students' President uopisa.president@gmail.com Send email
Finance and Strategy Officer
Emily Fau-Goodwin
Finance and Strategy Officer finance@ousa.org.nz 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
Mia Heaphy Butts
Academic Representative academic@ousa.org.nz 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
Kaia Kahurangi Jamieson
Welfare and Equity Representative welfare@ousa.org.nz 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
Tessa Campbell
Political Representative political@ousa.org.nz 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
Reid Eberwein
Clubs & Societies Representative clubsrep@ousa.org.nz 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
Cyrus Ram
International Students Representative international@ousa.org.nz 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
Lilly Baird
Residential Representative residential@ousa.org.nz 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email
Keegan Wells
Postgraduate Students' Representative postgrad@ousa.org.nz 640 Cumberland Street,
Dunedin 9016
Send email