OUSA Logo
Executive

Meeting Minutes

Meeting Minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 18 December 2012 minutes

Meeting highlights

Wednesday 21 November 2012 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 9 October 2012 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 25 September 2012 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 18 September 2012 minutes

Meeting highlights

Thursday 6 September 2012 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 4 September 2012 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 7 August 2012 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 24 July 2012 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 10 July 2012 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 19 June 2012 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 5 June 2012 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 1 May 2012 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 17 April 2012 minutes

Meeting highlights

Wednesday 28 March 2012 minutes

Meeting highlights

Sunday 18 March 2012 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 13 March 2012 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 6 March 2012 minutes

Meeting highlights

Thursday 1 March 2012 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 28 February 2012 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 28 February 2012 minutes

Meeting highlights

Friday 17 February 2012 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 14 February 2012 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 7 February 2012 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 24 January 2012 minutes