OUSA Logo
Executive

Meeting Minutes

Meeting Minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 10 December 2013 minutes

Meeting highlights

Wednesday 27 November 2013 minutes

Meeting highlights

Wednesday 20 November 2013 minutes

Meeting highlights

Monday 18 November 2013 minutes

Meeting highlights

Monday 4 November 2013 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 22 October 2013 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 8 October 2013 minutes

Meeting highlights

Monday 23 September 2013 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 10 September 2013 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 3 September 2013 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 13 August 2013 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 30 July 2013 minutes

Meeting highlights

Friday 19 July 2013 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 16 July 2013 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 9 July 2013 minutes

Meeting highlights

Friday 7 June 2013 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 4 June 2013 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 21 May 2013 minutes

Meeting highlights

Monday 13 May 2013 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 7 May 2013 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 23 April 2013 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 9 April 2013 minutes

Meeting highlights

Thursday 14 March 2013 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 12 March 2013 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 5 March 2013 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 26 February 2013 minutes

Meeting highlights

Thursday 14 February 2013 minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 5 February 2013 minutes