OUSA Logo
Executive

Executive Meeting Minutes

Executive Meeting Minutes

Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 9 November 2022

Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 26 October 2022

Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 12 October 2022

Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 28 September 2022

Emergency Meeting Minutes

Monday 19 September 2022

Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 14 September 2022

Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 31 August 2022

Emergency Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 24 August 2022

Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 17 August 2022

Emergency Meeting Minutes

Monday 15 August 2022

Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 3 August 2022

Emergency Committee Meeting Minutes

Thursday 21 July 2022

Meeting Minutes

Monday 4 July 2022

Meeting Minutes

Thursday 16 June 2022

Meeting Minutes

Thursday 2 June 2022

Meeting Minutes

Thursday 19 May 2022

Meeting Minutes

Thursday 5 May 2022

Meeting Minutes

Thursday 10 March 2022

Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 23 February 2022

Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 16 February 2022

Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 9 February 2022

Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 26 January 2022