OUSA Logo
Executive

Meeting Minutes

Meeting Minutes

Meeting highlights

Tuesday 8 November 2016 minutes

Meeting highlights

Monday 17 October 2016 minutes

Meeting highlights

Friday 7 October 2016 minutes

Meeting highlights

Wednesday 5 October 2016 minutes

Meeting highlights

Monday 3 October 2016 minutes

Meeting highlights

Monday 19 September 2016 minutes

Meeting highlights

Monday 12 September 2016 minutes

Meeting highlights

Monday 5 September 2016 minutes

Meeting highlights

Monday 22 August 2016 minutes

Meeting highlights

Monday 8 August 2016 minutes

Meeting highlights

Friday 29 July 2016 minutes

Meeting highlights

Friday 22 July 2016 minutes

Meeting highlights

Friday 15 July 2016 minutes

Meeting highlights

Friday 1 July 2016 minutes

Meeting highlights

Monday 13 June 2016 minutes

Meeting highlights

Thursday 2 June 2016 minutes

Meeting highlights

Monday 23 May 2016 minutes

Meeting highlights

Monday 9 May 2016 minutes

Meeting highlights

Thursday 21 April 2016 minutes

Meeting highlights

Friday 15 April 2016 minutes

Meeting highlights

Monday 11 April 2016 minutes

Meeting highlights

Thursday 7 April 2016 minutes

Meeting highlights

Monday 4 April 2016 minutes

Meeting highlights

Thursday 31 March 2016 minutes

Meeting highlights

Monday 29 February 2016 minutes

Meeting highlights

Thursday 4 February 2016 minutes