OUSA Logo
Executive

Meeting Minutes

Meeting Minutes

Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 5 December 2018

Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 28 November 2018

Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 14 November 2018

Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 7 November 2018

Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 17 October 2018

Minutes of the Executive Emergency Meeting

Thursday 27 September 2018

Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 26 September 2018

Meeting Minutes

Monday 24 September 2018

Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 19 September 2018

Meeting Minutes

Monday 17 September 2018

Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 12 September 2018

Meeting Minutes

Thursday 6 September 2018

Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 5 September 2018

Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 29 August 2018

Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 22 August 2018

Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 15 August 2018

Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 1 August 2018

Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 25 July 2018

Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 18 July 2018

Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 11 July 2018

Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 4 July 2018

Minutes of the Standing Committee

Wednesday 27 June 2018

Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 30 May 2018

Meeting Highlights

Wednesday 16 May 2018

Emergency Meeting

Monday 14 May 2018

Meeting Highlights

Wednesday 9 May 2018

Meeting Highlights

Wednesday 2 May 2018

Meeting Highlights

Friday 27 April 2018

Meeting Highlights

Wednesday 18 April 2018

Meeting Highlights

Wednesday 11 April 2018

Meeting Highlights

Wednesday 28 March 2018

Meeting Highlights

Wednesday 21 March 2018

Meeting Highlights

Wednesday 14 March 2018

Meeting Highlights

Wednesday 7 March 2018

Meeting Highlights

Friday 16 February 2018

Meeting Highlights

Friday 9 February 2018

Meeting Highlights

Wednesday 31 January 2018

Meeting Highlights

Wednesday 17 January 2018