OUSA Logo
Executive

Meeting Minutes

Meeting Minutes

Meeting Minutes

Monday 20 May 2019 minutes

Meeting Minutes

Monday 13 May 2019 agenda

Meeting Minutes

Monday 6 May 2019 minutes

Meeting Minutes

Monday 29 April 2019 minutes

Meeting Minutes

Monday 15 April 2019 agenda

Meeting Minutes

Monday 1 April 2019 minutes

Meeting Minutes

Thursday 14 March 2019 minutes

Meeting Minutes

Monday 25 February 2019 minutes

Meeting Minutes

Monday 4 February 2019 minutes

Meeting Minutes

Thursday 17 January 2019 minutes