OUSA Logo
Executive

Meeting Minutes

Meeting Minutes

Meeting Minutes

Monday 9 September 2019

Meeting Minutes

Monday 2 September 2019

Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Meeting Minutes

Monday 26 August 2019

Meeting Minutes

Monday 19 August 2019

Meeting Minutes

Monday 12 August 2019

Meeting Minutes

Monday 5 August 2019

Emergency Meeting

Monday 5 August 2019

Meeting Minutes

Monday 29 July 2019

Meeting Minutes

Monday 15 July 2019

Meeting Minutes

Thursday 4 July 2019

Meeting Minutes

Monday 1 July 2019

Meeting Minutes

Monday 17 June 2019

Meeting Minutes

Monday 10 June 2019

Meeting Minutes

Monday 27 May 2019

Meeting Minutes

Monday 20 May 2019

Meeting Minutes

Monday 13 May 2019

Meeting Minutes

Monday 6 May 2019

Meeting Minutes

Monday 29 April 2019

Meeting Minutes

Monday 15 April 2019

Meeting Minutes

Monday 1 April 2019

Meeting Minutes

Thursday 14 March 2019

Meeting Minutes

Monday 25 February 2019

Meeting Minutes

Monday 4 February 2019

Meeting Minutes

Thursday 17 January 2019