OUSA Logo
Executive

Meeting Minutes

Meeting Minutes

Meeting Minutes

Monday 3 August 2020

Meeting Minutes

Monday 27 July 2020

Meeting Minutes

Monday 20 July 2020

Meeting Minutes

Monday 13 July 2020

Meeting Minutes

Monday 6 July 2020

Emergency Meeting

Thursday 2 July 2020

Meeting Minutes

Monday 29 June 2020

Meeting Minutes

Monday 22 June 2020

Meeting Minutes

Tuesday 2 June 2020

Emergency Meeting

Tuesday 19 May 2020

Meeting Minutes

Monday 18 May 2020

Meeting Minutes

Monday 11 May 2020

Meeting Minutes

Monday 4 May 2020

Meeting Minutes

Monday 20 April 2020

Emergency Meeting

Thursday 9 April 2020

Meeting Minutes

Monday 6 April 2020

Meeting Minutes

Monday 23 March 2020

Meeting Minutes

Monday 16 March 2020

Meeting Minutes

Monday 9 March 2020

Meeting Minutes

Monday 24 February 2020

Meeting Minutes

Thursday 13 February 2020

Meeting Minutes

Thursday 16 January 2020

Meeting Minutes

Monday 9 December 2019

Meeting Minutes

Monday 25 November 2019

Meeting Minutes

Monday 21 October 2019

Meeting Minutes

Monday 14 October 2019

Emergency Meeting

Friday 11 October 2019

Meeting Minutes

Monday 7 October 2019

Meeting Minutes

Monday 30 September 2019

Meeting Minutes

Monday 16 September 2019

Meeting Minutes

Monday 9 September 2019

Meeting Minutes

Monday 2 September 2019

Meeting Minutes

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Meeting Minutes

Monday 26 August 2019

Meeting Minutes

Monday 19 August 2019

Meeting Minutes

Monday 12 August 2019

Meeting Minutes

Monday 5 August 2019

Emergency Meeting

Monday 5 August 2019

Meeting Minutes

Monday 29 July 2019

Meeting Minutes

Monday 15 July 2019